Thursday, December 4, 2008

Ode to Will

Will, I was in a bookstore the other day and I saw this poster of a cat’s life. It made me laugh, so I foto machen-ed it. Ha, enjoy.
1: Fressen
2: Schlafen
3: Nervos herumtigern
4: fressen
5: herumlungern
6: Schlafen
7: Arrogant guken
8: Schlafen
9: Fressen
10: Schlafen
It's basically eating, sleeping, and a few other activities. Ha.

1 comment:

William said...

I really must rate to get my own post, eh? I could have written THAT book. The cycle goes: eat , sleep, excrete, repeat. That's it --the full extent of a ( worthless ) cats existence.